contact

Location Germany

FORA Folienfabrik GmbH
FORA Handelsgesellschaft mbH
Libellenweg 10
78315 Radolfzell

Location The Netherlands

Pack-It BV
Benjamin Franklinstraat 14
3261 LW Oud-Beijerland

Contact

+49 77 32 94 94 – 0
+49 77 32 94 94 – 90
info@foragroup.eu

Contact Person

Commercial Management

Alexander Ballweg
t +49 7732 9494 – 33
e a.ballweg@foragroup.eu

Torsten Gaub 
t +49 7732 9494 – 27
e t.gaub@foragroup.eu

Project Management

Jerry de Munnik
t +49 7732 9494 – 26
e j.demunnik@foragroup.eu

Sales

Sales Department
t +49 7732 9494 – 0
e vertrieb@foragroup.eu

Miriam Lienhard (Teamleitung)
t +49 7732 9494 – 21
e m.lienhard@foragroup.eu

Susanne Guenther
t +49 7732 9494 – 22
e s.guenther@foragroup.eu

Valmire Xhafa
t +49 7732 9494 – 24
e v.xhafa@foragroup.eu

Khushboo Chhetri
t +49 7732 9494 – 12
e k.chhetri@foragroup.eu

Nils Winskowsky
t +49 7732 9494 – 20
e n.winskowsky@foragroup.eu

Sandra Eckhoff-Schwab
t +49 7732 9494 – 23
e s.schwab@foragroup.eu

Purchasing

Harald Siebert
t +49 7732 9494 – 37
e h.siebert@foragroup.eu

Purchasing Maintenance

Stefanie Gaub
t +49 7732 9494 – 38
e s.gaub@foragroup.eu

Finance

Finance Department
t +49 7732 9494 – 0
e finance@foragroup.eu

Shall we meet?

Please contact us for an informal introductory talk.

    Download here our general terms and conditions.

    start learning your favorite topics today

    start your free 10 days trial now

    Please add MailChimp API Key in Settings
    Call Now Button